skip to Main Content

Rockbridge Conservation Office:

Office Hours: 1:00 to 5:30 P.M., Monday through Thursday
Office Location: 101 S. Main Street, 2nd Floor, Lexington, VA (above Wells Fargo Bank)
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 564, Lexington, VA 24450
Phone: 540-463-2330


Barbara Walsh, Executive Director
   Phone: 540-463-2330

Jane Comstock, Membership Director
   Phone: 540-463-2330

Kirin Lattomus, Communications Administrator
   Phone: 540-463-2330


Energy & Climate
Chair: Bob Biersack

Land Conservation

Chair: Lee Merrill

Trails & Owned Land
Chair: Chris Wise

Waste Prevention
Chair: Gretchen Sukow

Co-chair: Sandra Stuart
Co-chair: John Pancake

Board of Directors:

Executive Committee:

Bob Biersack, President
Eli Fishpaw, Vice President
Larry Evans, Co-Treasurer
Megan Hess, Co-Treasurer
Sally Nunneley, Secretary and Newsletter Editor
Jim Manley, Board Exec. Committee Rep.

At Large Members:

David Agnor
Sam Allen
Bonnie Bernstein
Chris Connors
Brian Jenkins
Cliff Kiracofe
Lee Merrill
Shannon Spencer
Brian Steffel
Jane Stewart
Gretchen Sukow
Melody Tennant
Craig Vinecombe
Charles Winder
Chris Wise
Alice Tianbo Zhang

Back To Top